Unserer gesamter Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

 

Jürgen Kemper

Tel. 02572/89779

 

E-Mail: jkemper@austumer.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Günter Heitjans

Tel:

 

E-Mail:

 

1. Kassierer

 

Jens Wolter

Tel:

Handy:

 

E-Mail:

2. Kassierer

 

Martin Schwering

Tel. 02572/

 

E-Mail: Martinschwering@austumer.de

 

1. Schriftführer

 

Reinhard Burke

Tel. 02572/98351

 

E-Mail: rburke@austumer.de

 

2. Schriftführer

 

Sebastian Ruhe

Tel. 02572/86452

 

 

E-Mail: sebastianruhe@austumer.de

 

Schrank-/Gerätewart

 

Klaus Ruhe

Tel. 02572/89613

 

E-Mail: kruhe@austumer.de

Vereinigten Verteter

 

Michael Plugge

Tel. 02572/

 

E-Mail: mplugge@austumer.de

Schießclub Vertreterin

 

Nicole Wöste

Tel. 02572/88612

 

E-Mail: Nicolewoeste@austumer.de

Beisitz/Jugendvertreter

 

Felix Güntmann

Handy: 0157/85735567

 

E-Mail: felixguentmann@austumer.de

Beisitz

 

Tobias Konert

Tel:

 

Mail:

Ehrenvorsitzender

 

Heinrich Borgmann

Tel. 02572/3879

amt. Vogelkönig

 

Martin Schwering

 

 

amt. Kaiser

 

Berthold Meinert

amt. Scheibenkönig

 

Reinhard Schwering

 

 

amt. Prinz

 

Willi Kamphues

 

Tel: